Leadership Team

Our church is led by our pastor and a four elders who serve as a team. Pastor Andy is serving our church until May 2021, as a Transition Pastor, guiding us and preparing us to hire our next fulltime pastor. Our elders are elected by our membership. Currently, our leadership team consists of the following:

Transition Pastor: Andy Wiebe
Conner Krieger
Tom Mitchell, Jr.
Ryan Ratzlaff
Terry Sheane